Freunde

Latest topics
» Vom 13.October 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017 12:37 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 06.October 2017
Mon Oct 09, 2017 11:00 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 29.September 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:34 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 22.September 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017 8:14 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Concept - Back 2k18 (18.09.2017)
Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:48 am by Concept

» Vom 15.September 2017
Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:00 am by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 08.September 2017
Fri Sep 08, 2017 10:26 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 01.September 2017
Sat Sep 02, 2017 1:07 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Concept - Still here... (Trance & Progressive) [30.08.2017]
Wed Aug 30, 2017 8:48 pm by Concept

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 25 on Tue Jan 10, 2017 1:39 pm
Statistics
We have 81 registered users
The newest registered user is Ivan Nasution

Our users have posted a total of 439 messages in 344 subjects
Keywords

37  57  edm  58  34  23  Radio  68  bass  29  wasgeht  49  48  59  live  dance  1  50  trance  onlineradio  house  22  techno  52  28  51  

Like/Tweet

Free counters!


Soulshakers - Prism

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Soulshakers - Prism

Post by Ian Simpson on Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:13 am

Soulshakers is the new dj'ing duo of Simmo and Jense. Jense is an outstanding dj from Berlin while Simmo hails from Scotland. This pair have worked together for some time and the outcome is outstanding. We invite you to like/follow our new page on mixcloud for some awesome listening pleasure...

https://www.mixcloud.com/soulshakerdjs/prism/
avatar
Ian Simpson

Anzahl der Beiträge : 23
Anmeldedatum : 2016-11-29
Ort : Simmo

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum