Freunde

Latest topics
» Trance is Life Reissue #58 (25.04.2017)
Tue Apr 25, 2017 7:33 pm by Concept

» Vom 21.April 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:57 am by Timo Prochnow

» Concept - FutureDeep Vol. 099 (21.04.2017)
Fri Apr 21, 2017 4:45 pm by Concept

» Trance is Life Reissue #57 (18.04.2017)
Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:55 pm by Concept

» Vom 14.April 2017
Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:06 am by Timo Prochnow

» Concept - FutureDeep Vol. 098 (14.04.2017)
Fri Apr 14, 2017 11:27 am by Concept

» Cloud Rafting by Simmo
Mon Apr 10, 2017 7:42 pm by Ian Simpson

» Soulshakers - Prism
Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:13 am by Ian Simpson

» Vom 07.April 2017
Sat Apr 08, 2017 11:08 am by Timo Prochnow

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 25 on Tue Jan 10, 2017 1:39 pm
Statistics
We have 80 registered users
The newest registered user is Nico Silva Oliveira

Our users have posted a total of 417 messages in 322 subjects
Keywords

39  Dance  84  Trance  73  22  40  90  43  72  46  85  44  93  38  26  87  28  92  88  24  45  Radio  1  25  89  

Like/Tweet

Free counters!


Soulshakers - Prism

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Soulshakers - Prism

Post by Ian Simpson on Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:13 am

Soulshakers is the new dj'ing duo of Simmo and Jense. Jense is an outstanding dj from Berlin while Simmo hails from Scotland. This pair have worked together for some time and the outcome is outstanding. We invite you to like/follow our new page on mixcloud for some awesome listening pleasure...

https://www.mixcloud.com/soulshakerdjs/prism/
avatar
Ian Simpson

Anzahl der Beiträge : 20
Anmeldedatum : 2016-11-29
Ort : Simmo

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum