Freunde

Latest topics
» Vom 15.December 2017
Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:21 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 08.December 2017
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:11 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 01.December 2017
Sat Dec 02, 2017 8:51 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 24.November 2017
Sat Nov 25, 2017 7:27 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 17.November 2017
Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:20 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 10.November 2017
Mon Nov 13, 2017 3:21 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 03.November 2017
Sat Nov 04, 2017 1:24 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 27.October 2017
Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:29 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 20.October 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:40 pm by Timo Prochnow

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 25 on Tue Jan 10, 2017 1:39 pm
Statistics
We have 82 registered users
The newest registered user is Martin Spyro Sörensen

Our users have posted a total of 448 messages in 353 subjects
Keywords

22  1  58  Radio  46  techno  house  81  80  50  79  live  Plattenkiste  29  trance  bass  93  27  68  92  tech  dance  84  69  24  37  

Like/Tweet

Free counters!


Soulshakers - Prism

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Soulshakers - Prism

Post by Ian Simpson on Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:13 am

Soulshakers is the new dj'ing duo of Simmo and Jense. Jense is an outstanding dj from Berlin while Simmo hails from Scotland. This pair have worked together for some time and the outcome is outstanding. We invite you to like/follow our new page on mixcloud for some awesome listening pleasure...

https://www.mixcloud.com/soulshakerdjs/prism/
avatar
Ian Simpson

Anzahl der Beiträge : 23
Anmeldedatum : 2016-11-29
Ort : Simmo

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum