Freunde

Latest topics
» Vom 16.February 2018
Sun Feb 18, 2018 6:39 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 09.February 2018
Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:33 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 02.February 2018
Sat Feb 03, 2018 8:57 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 26.January 2018
Fri Jan 26, 2018 10:43 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 19.January 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:53 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Concept - Favourite Prog-House January 18 (03-01-2018)
Sun Jan 07, 2018 10:10 am by Concept

» Best Of 2017
Sun Dec 31, 2017 7:07 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 22.December 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017 1:27 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 15.December 2017
Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:21 pm by Timo Prochnow

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 25 on Tue Jan 10, 2017 1:39 pm
Statistics
We have 82 registered users
The newest registered user is Martin Spyro Sörensen

Our users have posted a total of 456 messages in 361 subjects
Keywords

51  techno  37  Radio  1  27  24  26  tech  bass  56  live  58  55  52  69  79  36  59  29  53  dance  76  68  trance  45  

Like/Tweet

Free counters!


PODCAST || The Techno State #67 (2h Birthday Special) by DJ Omega

Go down

PODCAST || The Techno State #67 (2h Birthday Special) by DJ Omega

Post by DJ_Omega on Mon May 02, 2016 6:48 pm

Hey guys,

the recording of my 19s Birthday Livestream from last friday is OUT NOW on Mixcloud as a 2-part-episode of my weekly podcast "The Techno State".
Hope you enjoy it!!

Part 1:
https://www.mixcloud.com/omega-east/the-techno-state-67-2h-19s-birthday-special-part-1/

Part 2:
https://www.mixcloud.com/omega-east/the-techno-state-67-2h-19s-birthday-special-part-2/

Go, check it out and give me own opinion of it via a comment under this post!!


DJ_Omega

Anzahl der Beiträge : 3
Anmeldedatum : 2016-04-23
Alter : 20
Ort : Magdeburg

View user profile http://www.djomega.ddns.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum