Freunde

Latest topics
» Vom 16.February 2018
Sun Feb 18, 2018 6:39 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 09.February 2018
Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:33 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 02.February 2018
Sat Feb 03, 2018 8:57 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 26.January 2018
Fri Jan 26, 2018 10:43 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 19.January 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:53 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Concept - Favourite Prog-House January 18 (03-01-2018)
Sun Jan 07, 2018 10:10 am by Concept

» Best Of 2017
Sun Dec 31, 2017 7:07 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 22.December 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017 1:27 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 15.December 2017
Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:21 pm by Timo Prochnow

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 25 on Tue Jan 10, 2017 1:39 pm
Statistics
We have 82 registered users
The newest registered user is Martin Spyro Sörensen

Our users have posted a total of 456 messages in 361 subjects
Keywords

55  tech  79  trance  techno  1  29  59  26  76  bass  27  53  Radio  56  58  dance  24  36  52  69  live  51  45  68  37  

Like/Tweet

Free counters!


Daniel Remie_Mind Control

Go down

Daniel Remie_Mind Control

Post by Danielremie on Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:16 pm

avatar
Danielremie

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1
Anmeldedatum : 2016-04-29
Ort : München

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Daniel Remie_Mind Control

Post by Chris Portas on Sat Apr 30, 2016 12:52 am

Hallo danielremie, danke für den Link , wäre schön wenn du ne tracklist und evl nen Bild (falls vorhanden) zufügst damit's etwas ordentlicher aussieht. Als Beispiel schaue dir gerne Beiträge von @Concept oder @Inside an. Smile

Lg

_________________
Owner
World Djs
avatar
Chris Portas

Anzahl der Beiträge : 34
Anmeldedatum : 2016-04-21
Alter : 36
Ort : Hamburg

Charakter der Figur
Wesen: Troll
Lebensenergy:
100/100  (100/100)
Waffenliste: Armbrust

View user profile http://www.world-djs.de

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum