Freunde

Latest topics
» Vom 19.January 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:53 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Concept - Favourite Prog-House January 18 (03-01-2018)
Sun Jan 07, 2018 10:10 am by Concept

» Best Of 2017
Sun Dec 31, 2017 7:07 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 22.December 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017 1:27 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 15.December 2017
Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:21 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 08.December 2017
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:11 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 01.December 2017
Sat Dec 02, 2017 8:51 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 24.November 2017
Sat Nov 25, 2017 7:27 pm by Timo Prochnow

» Vom 17.November 2017
Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:20 pm by Timo Prochnow

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 25 on Tue Jan 10, 2017 1:39 pm
Statistics
We have 82 registered users
The newest registered user is Martin Spyro Sörensen

Our users have posted a total of 452 messages in 357 subjects
Keywords

58  81  25  house  60  bass  50  79  42  tech  68  1  69  live  46  59  techno  45  Plattenkiste  dance  80  76  Radio  24  trance  52  

Like/Tweet

Free counters!


New Set - Dark Angel

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Set - Dark Angel

Post by Ian Simpson on Thu Dec 22, 2016 9:37 pm

Angelic sounds with some dark twists.....

https://www.mixcloud.com/simmosimpson9/dark-angel/
avatar
Ian Simpson

Anzahl der Beiträge : 23
Anmeldedatum : 2016-11-29
Ort : Simmo

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New Set - Dark Angel

Post by Steve Medison on Sat Dec 24, 2016 9:21 am

This is the mix of the week 52 /2016
Great job

_________________
Steve Medison
Owner
World Djs
avatar
Steve Medison
Admin
Admin

Anzahl der Beiträge : 54
Anmeldedatum : 2016-04-18
Alter : 41
Ort : Südhessen Deutschland

Charakter der Figur
Wesen: Adler
Lebensenergy:
100/100  (100/100)
Waffenliste: offen

View user profile http://World-Djs.de

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum